New & Events

RHS Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Board Meeting
Administration Building
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29

Welcome to the 2019-2020 School Year! Please visit this page often to check the school calendar, set reminders for events, and read about what's happening in our school and district. We also recommend visiting the district's Student and Parent Pages for important links, forms, downloads, and more.

Facebook

    Announcements

    robo-call system

    RHS has initiated an attendance "robo-call" system. This system is used to alert parents by generating a phone call home if your student has missed at least one class during the school day. This system will automatically generate a phone call home, even if;

    1. You had phoned the school in advance to notify us that your student would not be attending school that day.
    2. You had phoned earlier in the day to have your student dismissed at an earlier time.

    When you do get the phone call, listen until the end and you will be alerted as to which class your student missed. If you have any questions, please contact the the office.

    As a reminder, a tardy is arriving late to class less than 5 minutes (10 minutes during first hour). Arriving after 5 minutes or more (10+ first hour) will be recorded as an absence. Missing 10 minutes of first hour, and 5 minutes in each of the other hours is considered an absence.